Kevin Colyer's thoughts and ponderings

Semi-random rambles

Vote to Stay in the EU #6

Leave a comment

I’m voting YES to stay in the European Union at the Referendum. Make sure you vote!

EU Campaign Wolfgang Tillmans - Between Bridges_26.04_2_web_900px

Image by Wolfgang Timmans (http://tillmans.co.uk/)

Author: kevincolyer

I was born somewhere in England. Kevin and Nicki were joined in wedded bliss in September 1994. I have four wonderful Children. I am a minister in the Church of England, about half-way through my curacy: I'm vicar who can start churches for people who are not really churchy. I desire to start lots of these culturally relevant churches all over. I am a strong supporter of Free/Libre Open Source Software. I have been known to enjoy high quality Belgian beer. I like trying to speak Dutch. I like to think I can speak French. I lived in Belgium for 10 wonderful years and still miss it. Currently living in Maidenhead, UK.

Leave a comment