Kevin Colyer's thoughts and ponderings

Semi-random rambles

Fantastic Journey of Faith

Leave a comment

Tonight at our church, The Link we had a baptism. Neil wanted to get baptised and so he and his family came to the church and took part in tonight’s service. Sean interviewed him first and the interview and baptism are on the Link’s website here.

I hope this inspires you as much as it touched me tonight…

Kevin

Author: kevincolyer

I was born somewhere in England. Kevin and Nicki were joined in wedded bliss in September 1994. I have four wonderful Children. I am a minister in the Church of England, about half-way through my curacy: I'm vicar who can start churches for people who are not really churchy. I desire to start lots of these culturally relevant churches all over. I am a strong supporter of Free/Libre Open Source Software. I have been known to enjoy high quality Belgian beer. I like trying to speak Dutch. I like to think I can speak French. I lived in Belgium for 10 wonderful years and still miss it. Currently living in Maidenhead, UK.

Leave a comment